فيس بوك تغريد جوجل بلس بينتيريست
لغة
EnglishالعربيةFrançaisDeutschहिन्दी; हिंदीItaliano한국어PortuguêsРусскийEspañol

برايتون – المدينة عن طريق البحر

Brighton Sunsetبرايتون على الساحل الجنوبي لإنجلترا, فقط 30 على بعد دقائق من مطار لندن جاتويك وأقل من ساعة من وسط لندن. اوليفيه هو في وسط المدينة مع الفصول الدراسية المطلة على البحر. يستغرق حوالي 3 دقائق سيرا على الأقدام إلى الشاطئ و 5 دقائق إلى مركز التسوق.

مرة واحدة في قرية صيد صغيرة, برايتون نمت بسرعة بين 1750 و 1850 عندما الأمير ريجنت (في وقت لاحق الملك جورج الرابع) جاء للعيش هنا. يجب عليك زيارة الجناح الملكي, له قصر رائعة على شاطئ البحر مع القباب الهندية والصينية نمط الداخلية.

الآن انها حية, مدينة عالمية. مركز للموسيقى, فن, تعليم, تسلية, سياحة, الأعمال وأكثر من ذلك بكثير. ولكن يمكنك مجرد الجلوس ومشاهدة البحر! قد تشاهد واحد من النجوم الشهيرة من التلفزيون أو السينما الذين يعيشون هنا.

برايتون-المنارةأو يمكنك شراء التحف وأنت تتجول على طول الشوارع القديمة قليلا وبين المباني التاريخية في الممرات; منطقة البلدة القديمة.

ويحيط المدينة من قبل داونز الجنوب جميل. سوف تجد السلام والهدوء وأنت تمشي صعودا وهبوطا في التلال مع مناظر رائعة من الريف الانكليزي والبحر. قد ترغب في التوقف لتناول شاي كريم الانجليزية أو شراب في حانة الإنجليزية القديمة.

من خلال الاستمرار في استخدام الموقع, أنت توافق على استخدام الكوكيز. المزيد من المعلومات

يتم تعيين إعدادات ملفات تعريف الارتباط في هذا الموقع ل "السماح للكوكيز" لتعطيك أفضل تجربة ممكنة التصفح. إذا كنت لا تزال تستخدم هذا الموقع دون تغيير إعدادات ملفات تعريف الارتباط الخاصة بك أو النقر فوق "قبول" أدناه فإنك توافق على هذه.

قريب

Facebook Twitter Google Plus Pinterest
Language
EnglishالعربيةFrançaisDeutschहिन्दी; हिंदीItaliano한국어PortuguêsРусскийEspañol

Brighton – City by the Sea

Brighton SunsetBrighton is on the south coast of England, just 30 minutes from London Gatwick airport and less than an hour from central London. Olivet is in the center of the city with classrooms overlooking the sea. It takes about 3 minutes to walk to the beach and 5 minutes to the shopping center.

Once a small fishing village, Brighton grew quickly between 1750 and 1850 when the Prince Regent (later King George IV) came to live here. You must visit the Royal Pavilion, his fantastic seaside palace with Indian domes and Chinese style interior.

Now it’s a lively, cosmopolitan city. A center for music, art, education, entertainment, tourism, business and much more. But you can just sit and watch the sea! You may see one of the famous stars from TV or film who live here.

brighton-lighthouseOr you can shop for antiques as you wander along the little old streets and between the historic buildings in the Lanes; the old town area.

The city is surrounded by the beautiful South Downs. You will find peace and quiet as you walk up and down the gentle hills with wonderful views of the English countryside and the sea. You may like to stop for an English cream tea or a drink in an old English pub.

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.

Close