فيس بوك تغريد جوجل بلس بينتيريست
لغة
EnglishالعربيةFrançaisDeutschहिन्दी; हिंदीItaliano한국어PortuguêsРусскийEspañol

الوصف بالطبع

وصف دورات اللغة الإنجليزية العامة في جبل الزيتون

ويبين الجدول أدناه ما المتعلم نموذجي سوف تكون قادرة على القيام في نهاية كل دورة.

دورة
مستويات
التحدث ومهارات الاستماع مهارات القراءة مهارات الكتابة
C2
بارع
سوف تكون قادرة على تقديم المشورة بشأن أو الحديث عن القضايا المعقدة أو الحساسة, فهم الإشارات العامية والتعامل بثقة مع الأسئلة. سوف تكون قادرة على فهم الوثائق, المراسلات والتقارير, بما في ذلك النقاط الدقيقة من النصوص المعقدة. سوف تكون قادرة على كتابة الرسائل في أي موضوع وكتابة المذكرات كاملة من الاجتماعات أو الندوات مع تعبير جيد ودقة.
C1
متقدم
سوف تكون قادرة على المساهمة الفعالة في الاجتماعات والحلقات الدراسية ضمن مجال عمله أو مواكبة محادثة عارضة مع درجة جيدة من الطلاقة, التعامل مع تعابير مجردة. سوف تكون قادرة على قراءة بسرعة كافية للتعامل مع الدورة الأكاديمية, قراءة وسائل الإعلام للحصول على المعلومات أو لفهم المراسلات غير القياسية. سوف تكون قادرة على إعداد أو صياغة المراسلات المهنية, تدوين الملاحظات دقيقة إلى حد معقول في الاجتماعات أو كتابة مقال يوضح قدرة جيدة على التواصل.
B2
وسيط ذو مستوي رفيع
سوف تكون قادرة على اتبع أو إلقاء محاضرة حول موضوع مألوف أو مواكبة محادثة على مجموعة واسعة نسبيا من الموضوعات. سوف تكون قادرة على نصوص المسح الضوئي للحصول على معلومات ذات صلة, وفهم التعليمات أو مشورة مفصلة. سوف تكون قادرة على تقديم الملاحظات حين يتحدث شخص ما أو إرسال بريد إلكتروني أن يتضمن تقديم طلبات غير القياسية.
B1
متوسط
سوف تكون قادرة على إبداء الرأي في المسائل المجردة والثقافية بشكل محدود أو تقديم المشورة ضمن المنطقة المعروفة, وفهم التعليمات بما في ذلك الإعلانات العامة. سوف تكون قادرة على فهم المعلومات الروتينية والمقالات, والمعنى العام لمعلومات غير روتينية في منطقة مألوفة إلى حد معقول. سوف تكون قادرة على كتابة الرسائل أو تقديم الملاحظات على مسائل مألوفة أو متوقعة بدرجة معقولة من الدقة.
A2
انخفاض متوسط
سوف تكون قادرة على التعبير عن آرائهم بسيطة أو متطلبات في سياق مألوف. سوف تكون قادرة على فهم المعلومات واضحة داخل منطقة معروفة, مثل على المنتجات والعلامات والكتب المدرسية بسيطة أو تقارير بشأن المسائل المألوفة. سوف تكون قادرة على أشكال كاملة وكتابة الرسائل أو بطاقات بريدية قصيرة وبسيطة تتعلق المعلومات الشخصية.
A1
ابتدائي
سوف تكون قادرة على فهم التعليمات الأساسية أو المشاركة في المحادثات الواقعية الأساسية على موضوع يمكن التنبؤ به. سوف تكون قادرة على فهم إشعارات الأساسية, تعليمات أو معلومات. سوف تكون قادرة على أشكال أساسية كاملة, وكتابة الملاحظات بما في ذلك أوقات, مواعيد وأماكن.
A0
بداية
سوف تكون قادرة على الاعتراف وإنتاج جمل بسيطة والرد على الأسئلة الأساسية. سوف تكون قادرة على فهم المفردات المشتركة والمعلومات الأساسية في سياقات بسيطة أو موضوعات مألوفة. سوف تكون قادرة على استكمال ملاحظات أو ردود الأساسية بسيطة لأسئلة بسيطة حول موضوعات مألوفة.

مقتبس من:
المجلس الثقافي البريطاني - EAQUALS (2010)
جرد الأساسية للغة الإنجليزية العامة
ISBN: 978-086355-653-1

من خلال الاستمرار في استخدام الموقع, أنت توافق على استخدام الكوكيز. المزيد من المعلومات

يتم تعيين إعدادات ملفات تعريف الارتباط في هذا الموقع ل "السماح للكوكيز" لتعطيك أفضل تجربة ممكنة التصفح. إذا كنت لا تزال تستخدم هذا الموقع دون تغيير إعدادات ملفات تعريف الارتباط الخاصة بك أو النقر فوق "قبول" أدناه فإنك توافق على هذه.

قريب

Facebook Twitter Google Plus Pinterest
Language
EnglishالعربيةFrançaisDeutschहिन्दी; हिंदीItaliano한국어PortuguêsРусскийEspañol

Course Descriptions

Description of General English Courses at Olivet

The table below shows what a typical learner will be able to do by the end of each course.

Course
Levels
Speaking and Listening Skills Reading Skills Writing Skills
C2
Proficient
Will be able to advise on or talk about complex or sensitive issues, understand colloquial references and deal confidently with questions. Will be able to understand documents, correspondence and reports, including the finer points of complex texts. Will be able to write letters on any subject and write full notes of meetings or seminars with good expression and accuracy.
C1
Advanced
Will be able to contribute effectively to meetings and seminars within own area of work or keep up a casual conversation with a good degree of fluency, coping with abstract expressions. Will be able to read quickly enough to cope with an academic course, read the media for information or to understand non-standard correspondence. Will be able to prepare or draft professional correspondence, take reasonably accurate notes in meetings or write an essay that shows a good ability to communicate.
B2
Upper Intermediate
Will be able to follow or give a talk on a familiar topic or keep up a conversation on a fairly wide range of topics. Will be able to scan texts for relevant information, and understand detailed instructions or advice. Will be able to make notes while someone is talking or write a letter that includes making non-standard requests.
B1
Intermediate
Will be able to express opinions on abstract and cultural matters in a limited way or offer advice within a known area, and understand instructions including public announcements. Will be able to understand routine information and articles, and the general meaning of non-routine information within a reasonably familiar area. Will be able to write letters or make notes on familiar or predictable matters with reasonable accuracy.
A2
Low intermediate
Will be able to express simple opinions or requirements in a familiar context. Will be able to understand straightforward information within a known area, such as on products and signs and simple textbooks or reports on familiar matters. Will be able to complete forms and write short simple letters or postcards related to personal information.
A1
Elementary
Will be able to understand basic instructions or take part in basic factual conversations on a predictable topic. Will be able to understand basic notices, instructions or information. Will be able to complete basic forms, and write notes including times, dates and places.
A0
Starter
Will be able to recognise and produce simple phrases and respond to basic questions. Will be able to understand common vocabulary and basic information in simple contexts or familiar topics. Will be able to complete simple basic notes or responses to simple questions about familiar topics.

Adapted from:
British Council – EAQUALS (2010)
Core Inventory for General English
ISBN: 978-086355-653-1

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.

Close